Awards Evening 2006

Awards Evening 2005

Acacia Park Christmas Festival

Founders Awards presented by Judy Dlamini at 5th Anniversary Celebrations, January 2006

Union Park Primary School Sketch presented at Awards Evening 2006

Pietermaritzburg, March 24, 2007 

The annual golf day was held at the Maritzburg golf club on Saturday, 24th March 2007. The day was successful with over 100 golfers participating. The winners of the Andr√© Wesley Memorial Trophy were Graham Furmage and Kobus Pretorius (presented by sponsors Aroo and Elaine Naidoo). Hans Stokes and Zack Nyuswa took second place. 


27 July 2007, Eddels Sports Club

Cookie Manikum presented with Committee Member of the Year Award by Chairman, Dan Moodley

¬© Love To Live